Staff Directory

St. Clair Elementary School Staff


Sande Racherbaumer
Principal
sracherbaumer@stcmo.org


RaNae Posey

Assistant Principal
rposey@stcmo.org




Melissa Huyser 

Special Education Director 
mhuyser@stcmo.org

     

 Kimberly Bay

Secretary
kbay@stcmo.org




Beverly Snyder 
Head Nurse
bsnyder@stcmo.org









Jessica Schatz
Nurse Para
jschatz@stcmo.org 
 


Megan Griffin
Counselor
Website 
mgriffin@stcmo.org


 

Tammy Magruder
Office Aide/Para 
tmagruder@stcmo.org 

 Kindergarten Teachers




Tamra Wall
website
twall@stcmo.org

Library Makerspace Blog



Heidi Schell

hschell@stcmo.org

Library Makerspace Blog




 Ashtyn Boedy
   aboedy@stcmo.org 



 Megan Powers

mpowers@stcmo.org

Library Makerspace Blog




 Ashley Smith

asmith@stcmo.org
 


 

Stephanie Rickey
srickey@stcmo.org





 Heather McDaniel

hmcdaniel@stcmo.org

Library Makerspace Blog 

First Grade Teachers


Ashley Gibson
agibson@stcmo.org

Library Makerspace Blog 




Ashley Gildehaus

agildehaus@stcmo.org

 Library Makerspace Blog 




Cathy Barns

Website
cbarns@stcmo.org
Library Makerspace Blog



Stacey Williams

swilliams@stcmo.org

Library Makerspace Blog 



Marissa Mathes





Rachel Wright
rwright@stcmo.org

Library Makerspace Blog
 




Christa Barbour
cbarbour@stcmo.org 

Second Grade Teachers



Brooke Davis

Library Makerspace Blog


Gala York




Heather Brune



Janette Hoffman

Preschool Teachers



Jennifer Wachter



Kim Scott


Suson Elbert

 


Casey Dildine
Music


Mitch Lundy
Physical Education



Amber Eskridge
Media Library Specialist






 Tallulah Swartz

Art
tswartz@stcmo.org

Remedial Services/Reading Recovery




 Betsy Vanderheyden

bvanderheyden@stcmo.org




 Traci Monk

tmonk@stcmo.org

Karen Weidman
kweidman@stcmo.org




 Melissa Heimann

mheimann@stcmo.org

Special Education




 Connie Hill

Speech
chill@stcmo.org




 Kelly Taylor

Speech
ktaylor@stcmo.org



 Loretta Adams

LD/ED
ladams@stcmo.org










 Kathy VaLeu

RTI Para
kvaleu@stcmo.org



 Tracy Sanders

LD
tsanders@stcmo.org


 
Crystal Menke
EMH
cmenke@stcmo.org




 Anita Brown

abrown@stcmo.org


 
Carolyn Licklider
Library Para
clicklider@stcmo.org

Nathan Kemp
kemp@stcmo.org




 Rebecca Wildt

rwildt@stcmo.org




Athena Thacker

athacker@stcmo.org



 Gina King

gking@stcmo.org




 Jennifer Bright

jbright@stcmo.org


 Joyce Vos

jvos@stcmo.org




 Lara Darner

ldarner@stcmo.org 



 Laura Glastetter

lglastetter@stcmo.org

   

 Marlene Smith

msmith@stcmo.org



 Mary Barrett

mbarrett@stcmo.org




 Rebecca Bardot

rbardot@stcmo.org

Sheri Knight

sknight@stcmo.org 


Rebecca Walker



Andrew Mier
Para




 


Sadye Weible
Para